Loading...

Roselyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a loyalty honest person and friendly

Im happy to see this job and i put type my application immediately. i expected my new job to this overseas worker hopefully my employer is so kind people and they give my needs as i am their maid. and i will do everything as they needs. I know how to carwash, gardening,cleaning,washing clothes,cooking a little bit.i speak a little bit english but i also understood what they say in english .thats all discribe my self im roselyn at your service.has experience for the 9 years as a housemaid worker here in philippines and the god mercy they are so nice and good employer on me .i'm so thankful to them that's why i want to travel anywhere i gonna work in other country .

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided