Loading...

Luzviminda B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    452000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am Luzviminda,honest, working hard, trust worthy

I am hardworking and have patience,
I work here in hongkong for 8yrs.
My first employment was a Chinese family with two adults and two toodler ages 4yrs old and a new born baby, I take care thier kids, I bring thier elder to school and pick up and I bath both, change nappies and feeding the baby, I also do my homework like cleaning the house washing clothes ironing marketing and cooking, I finished my contract with them.
My second employment same Chinese family four adults with new born baby, I take care the baby changing nappies bathing and feeding, and I also do my household chores and I finished my contract too.
My present employer is a British - Chinese family two adults and two children ,ages 7years old and 12 years old, I prepare the children needs and I take care also two hamster,I do also the house hold chores, like cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing and cooking.
To the employer give a chance to work with you please choose me as your helper.,I will do my best to do my job and I will treat your family as my family and treat me also as your family I will take care your child nicely and teach to be kind and have respect, GOD BLESS

Tasks that Luzviminda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided