Loading...

Marissa T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am marissa 49 years old hard working momrdwor

I am ms Marissa ..49 yrs of age. single mother..I have 2 daughters 22/21They all living in Philippines..I am an honest hard working person..I can work independently..organized.well mannered person.I can speak me and understand medium cantonese..I go marketing,grocery , I can do all around household task..I have experienced in taking care toddlers, elderly and teen age..I am about to finish my contract this end of July 2019..My reason not to renew my contract on my current employer is because my boss is stayin and He is smoking so often..I am afraid that my health maybe affected on the toxic smoking air..I am hoping and praying that I could find a best employer ..Thank you.

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided