Loading...

Edelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edelyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Edelyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am married,with two son,I'm simple and kindheart

I'm applying as domestic helper,I must prepared to work here hongkong,,my current work it was in mid level hk,my duties are household chores,marketing,cleaning,car washing,laundry,ironing,,and cooking sometimes of some simple dishes of Chinese fud,I am multi tasking,I am independent I can do my duties according to the instruction that given by my employer,I am honest,I have a big faith because I am a Christian(iglesia ni Cristo)I am a fast learner,willing to learn more about to my future employer I'm hopping you can hired me,,I am hopping to have a kindhearted employer,,I'll do all to give my best,

Tasks that Edelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided