Loading...

Betty S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    11/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am matured and responsible person.

I am 49 yrs. old, matured and with experienced . I took my caregiver course in a university . I finished my course also at the same school.,. I cared an old woman which is 81 yrs. old preparing her meals, cleaning her room and bathroom until she got stroke and brought to the hospital..
I also cared children which is 9 yrs. old, 11 y.o and 14 y.o.. preparing their meals ,, preparing dress and uniform for school..shopping their things needed in school. sometimes bought foods at the market or groceries..I also took care 7 y,o, 5 y.o, 3 y.o kids.. bathing them, playing with them, massaging or story telling before sleeping..and also washing their clothes.
I also work as caretaker in a vacation house, and a cashier in a gasoline station before.. ..

Tasks that Betty can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided