Loading...

May Lyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact May Lyn
MESSAGE

I am May, Happy to be at your service 😊

Hello,Good day, I am May Lyn. I am working in Hongkong for almost 6months, me and my employer decided to have an agreement to cancel our contract,in either way, but my employer took responsibility for termination so that they can give me ticket or money to go home in the Philippines. But i want to work here in Hongkong. My duties in my employer house, clean the 3storey house,a rooftop,and a garden.taking care of 2dogs, cooking and marketing. I have a previous experience in Kuwait as a nanny/tutor for 3 6year old kids(2 boys and a girl).i tutor them basic English and I help to do their assignments/homework.taking care of them, helping them to take a bath, feeding them, take them to school. I finished my contract in Kuwait and extended for 3months as per my employer request. My Cantonese is not so good but I am still learning,tho my English is very good. I can learn things very fast. I am enthusiastic, energetic and I responsible and respectful. I am hoping to hear from you and work in your family 😊. Have a happy day!

Tasks that May Lyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No details provided