Loading...

Melody is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melody M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4250 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Melody
This profile is no longer available.

I am Melody 26years old.

Hello Madam/Sir.I am Melody from Philippines but now i am live in hongkong in my present job as a Domestic Helper.I read some adds about the link of helperchoice so i am trying to sign up here because i need to have a new employer.For now on i am taking care of 2 childrens of my employer,ages 6years old and 3weeks old daughter.In the same time i also do cooking,household chores and marketing.My employers are both teacher.I dont have enough rest, because in the evening i taking care the baby & in.the day time doing some household chores & also take & pick up the first daughter of my boss.

Tasks that Melody can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided