Loading...

Lizel E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am modest,self determine and willing to learn

Hi!My first work experience was in Denmark as an Au pair (2011-2013)a Danish Family single mom with 2 girls and 1 boy(ages 7,10 &12) my duties are do the household chores such as cleaning,cooking,ironing, laundry,take the kids in school everyday,and playing.. I have my own Bathroom and Room.They treated me as part of their family..and im very thankful because they are so nice with me. I finish my 2 years contract with them.
My 2nd work was im Norway as an Au pair (2013-2015) with the Norwegian and British Filipino Host Family they have 1 and half baby boy when i came..after 1 year they got a new baby boy again.My task is do the household chores..cleaning,cooking,ironing, laundry and taking care the new baby.Have my bathroom and room too.Finish the contract 2 years.
For now im working as a Helper here in Hongkong with Indian and Swiss family we are 2 helper and 2 kids. I started to work last year April 2018 my main duties is to take care of a baby since he was 3 months old..and now he is 14months i feed him and make his food everyday,also to take him for playdates...and i taking care also a 1 small dog.
My expectation to my new Employer are nice..happy family,understanding and hands on with the kids.
I want privacy,have own room and bathroom.
Day offs and holidays. Im willing for the interviews if ever..
Looking forward for the response!:-)
Thank You!

Tasks that Lizel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided