Loading...

Lilibeth G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lilibeth
MESSAGE

I am a mother who strives to work for good future

I am a single mother of 4 children. I am matured,thoughtful, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, patient and a homebody. I love caring and playing with children. I started helping my parents in financial assistance since I was a kid, a breadwinner at the early age of 16 years old. I had been in abroad for 11 years starting 2008. I like gardening, stiching and cooking. And if ever i made a mistake i will take responsibility of what I made and learn from that certain mistake. And as being a domestic helper I can describe myself as a flexible to any work and willing to learn. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided