Loading...

Farida is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Farida V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Farida
This profile is no longer available.

I am motivated, reliable and with Gods fear.

Dearest Sir/Madam,

Have a pleasant day.

I am Farida ,I work as a domestic helper for almost 6 years. My first job was in Saudi Arabia. I took care of 5 kids their age are 2,4,7,9 and 21 years old autistic. I am currently working here in Hongkong for almost 4 years. Taking care of 2 girls age 15 and 5. I will finish my 2nd contract on April 1 this year. Unfortunately my employer decided not to renew my contract because of finanacial matter.
I enjoy exploring with kids and I'm very flexible on their moods. I also have knowledge in cooking both western and asian cuisine but I am not a professional cook. I can follow cook book and most of the time i use youtube channel. I hope I am fit to your criteria.
Thank you so much and i look forward to hear from you. God Blessed.

Respectfully,

Farida

Tasks that Farida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided