Loading...

Jhenilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jhenilyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jhenilyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am multitasking and independent worker

I have been working in hongkong for like half and five years to the same family.my previous employer who was the parent of my current ones terminated my contract due to her son's wife delivery to their first baby.i am currently taking care of a 10 months old baby and doing all the household chores,grocery shopping,and sometime car washing.i love working,playing and tell stories to kids and treat them as mine,like jasmine my ward now.i am well organized at home.i am now here looking for another family to serve ,despite of terminating my contract,I just had a very honest and very personal choice for doing it.i am friendly and I can follow instructions as per it was instructed.i am willing to attend interviews personally or via my mobile number to say more about my abilities as a worker..thank u

Tasks that Jhenilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided