Loading...

Wilfe D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a nice and have a good manner person.

Hi mAam/sir I'm wilfe 31 years of aged.we are 10 siblings I have 5 brothers and 4 sister but my eldest sister past away last 2016.I am the youngest and I'm da bread winner also to our family because all of them have their own families.And my mother is already 71 years old and my father past away last 2017.My phone...I've worked also in singapore for only 2years.My past employer there were a Chinese.They are 7 inside the house I have children their 1 is 6 a girl and 1 is a boy 10..and have a sister she's 17 years old..I have a grandmother also their staying she's a mother in law of my employer,and their house is 3 storey...I want to my new employer was a nice and they can understand of who am i they can appreciate of what I can do 4 them.hopE for ur kind consideration mAam/sir.thank u..

Tasks that Wilfe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided