Loading...

Ester is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ester G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ester
This profile is no longer available.

I am a nice person

I am ester. I am God follower, im honest, obedient, trustworthy, hardworking. My duties and responsibilities in my past job is to wake up at 6 in the morning to prepare kids needed especially for school, prepare breakfast for them, send and fetch them to school, take them a bath after school, sing a nursery song with them, play with them. While children are in school, i do house cleaning. Moping the floor, washing dishes, wash and ironing clothes, taking care of 1 year old baby. I can cook filipino food. And go to market.??

Tasks that Ester can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided