Loading...

Mary Grace S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am nurturing,flexible and accommodating person.

I am a College Graduate with Basic Caregiver Course Training and exposure in Hospital, Orphange Home and Home for the Aged. I am self driven, who can work without supervision once I was given the complete orientation of my workplace . I am considerate upon the personal needs of each individual whom I am part with which sometimes brought difficulties on my part especially when it deals with parents to children relationship. I appreciate it when the parents informed me ahead of time, on what to expect to the children and how would they wanted me to act on it in their absence. As a mother and parent myself, I loved to share good information to children and provide warm relationship with them. Play and games, reading books, swimming,singing and dancing will be part of my life with them.

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided