Loading...

Sally is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sally M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Dutch
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Netherlands
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1200 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Sally
This profile is no longer available.

I am obedient and always willing to learn new task

Although I am a bit older I am always a hard worker and I do not need a day off. when the house is clean and the family is happy then I am satisfied and it gives me a good feeling. I like cooking and I would like it very much to learn new recipies from Madam. I do have my driving license, i can swim and I can take care for pets too.. I am interested in sports and I like listening to jazz music. Reading is one of my things too and especially science fiction stories. At secondary school I have learned all about housekeeping and i like cleaning and organizing very much.

Tasks that Sally can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided