Loading...

Atik is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Atik A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Atik
This profile is no longer available.

I am obidient and willing to learn

Dear Employers
My name is Atik
I am 39 years old single mother from Indonesia ,and now still in Hongkong
I have 9 and 6 years experience
The first employer I been work for 9 years was in tai po, American Chinese family with 3 kids , my duty was looking after the younger one ,cooking , grocery and car wash
And in the second employer
I been working for 6 years with one employer
My job is taking care of new born baby boy ( now he is almost 6 years old )
I also do cleaning , grocery,and cook (Chinese foods ,Thai foods and simple western foods ) my contract will be finish on June 27,2019.
But I plan to go home first to see my daughter and my family before start the new job .i can communicate in English and Cantonese
And prefer to live out or private room with 24 hours rest during my day off
Thank you !

Best Regard

Atik

Tasks that Atik can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided