Loading...

Luan O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am an obstacle trailrunner nanny.

hello my dear employers ? I am looking for a new family now as my current cool lovely employer will be relocating soon and I can be release anytime.I am an easy going nanny who likes to do outdoor activities. I love to play music with kids and get along with,learning with them...had experience to be with special kids (autistic) and it means a lot to me.i also love dogs,they're like a medicine to me,stress reliever.
I sometimes do like to improvise some stuffs depending on my knowledge of when it's totally needed.
As an adult, some describes me to have a strong personality but it's my confidence who's building my right inner me. If you need my help,i will gladly offer it to you...hope to see, get to work and help with you one day ?

visit me here:
****/i7MPaHY_Ndo

****/v1IrfDokzIA

****/p/BRKEHgdB_du/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=5p9gqmmuzo5y

****/p/BpOWYkVhe9R/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1ggtejtax5rra

Tasks that Luan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided