Loading...

Maria Fatima E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact MARIA FATIMA
MESSAGE

I am open minded person and professional to my job

I can say that I am a open minded person, honest ,hard working and eager to learn in many thing and willing to learn a new things in every work that i've done. I have good moral and have sweet personality. I like kids and pet love to take care of them. I have a 6 years of experieance in 2 deffirent country,I worked in Malaysia with a Chinese employer with 4 kids for almost 4 years and finished contract last August 2016 and now currently working in Dubai UAE with my Jordinian employer with 3 kids and going to finished my contract and visa on march 2019 and I am looking for a new job and make a new experience.God bless.

Tasks that Maria Fatima can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided