Loading...

Divina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Divina V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Divina
This profile is no longer available.

I am optimist

To my prospective employer:My name is Ederlyn,,married,i got 2 kids....I really very much love playing w/kids..tell them story.. at this time,I am working to a chinese family of 4,a couple and 2 kids ages 6& 7.and i finish my contract on april 10...my duties are to look after the children of my employer,cooking,washing,ironing,tutoring and marketing...I love going.outdoors and walking..at home,i cannot sit without doing something.I can sew.I can play w/ kids.I really like to spend most of my time to children.,Thank u so much madam..Have a nice day.

Tasks that Divina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided