Loading...

Ana J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    8500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am passionate about my work.

To generally describe myself, I would say I?m a hard working individual that has gained a lot of skills, I am able to handle multiple tasks on a daily basis, honest person and someone you can trust. I am always ready to face challenges and get along with people very well, I am ready to take any challenge required to perform my job. I always finish my work on time and never postpone it or keep it for the other day. I believe in complete performance and I strive hard to maintain this character. Apart from this, I make sure that my determined behavior is contagious and affects every soul working along with me. I am a confident person with strong interpersonal skills.I am always looking for new challenges to overcome and for ideas that are born out of the box. Apart from the details mentioned in my resume, I truly believe in a person?s character, values, vision, action and results. I am a fast learner and I believe that difficult lessons are learnt only after committing mistakes, for I strongly believe that the harder you try the farther success you will achieve in life.

Tasks that Ana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided