Loading...

Sheila A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am passionate about my work n happy person

Hi, I am Sheila, 36 years of age and been working here in hong kong for more than 5 years. I came here last february 2014. My first employer is a couple chinese with 8 years old boy. Duties was preparing breakfast, bring him to school, activities and do household chores. I finished my contract with them then i found another employer which is british. I am working wit him for only 3 months as his boss relocate him to london, duties was taking care of his 2 dogs and do the household chores. After i found my german employer now which is my employer up to now until they will relocate this coming july. I have been working with them for almost 3 years taking care of 2 teenage kid and 2 dogs. I will surely miss them. I am available this coming august. other experience was in singapore 2007-2013 wit one employer taking care 1 kid age 2. if u consider my application i do have reference from previous employer. can whatssapp me to this number ****hanks.

Tasks that Sheila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided