Loading...

Joyce Jean is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joyce Jean D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Joyce Jean
This profile is no longer available.

I am passionate about my work and organize.

I am currently taking care 2 adults, 7 yrs old girl and 9 yrs old boy. I do childcare, housekeeping, marketing and cooking. I?m about to finish my contract this coming August 18, 2019.

I also have experience in taking care new born and 7 yrs old boy with ADHD (special care) for 7 mons with my first employer here in Hong Kong. Reason for Breaking Contract: Due uncomfortable accommodation, sharing one room with my MALE employer.

I also do English tutoring with the kids, assisting them do their homework.

Tasks that Joyce Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided