Loading...

marjory is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marjory E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact marjory
This profile is no longer available.

i am passionate about my work

I describe myself being passionate, motivated and patient about my work because i love what i do.
in my employer, aside from me I have 2 more co-helpers. we have three children. The youngest is 8 y/o, 6 y/o and the eldest is 4 y/o. My responsibility is to look after the youngest. My daily routine for the household chores is marketing, cleaning, cooking, car washing etc.
I expect nothing for my new job because i believe that if u really love your job, you can learn everything and I'm willing to learn more. thankyou and Godbless

Tasks that Marjory can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided