Loading...

Mary Joy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    26/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am passionate about my work and I love kids.

I've started working in HK since 2011 as a domestic helper.
In my 1st employer, I took care of 1 year old and 4 year old girls.
Do all the household chores( cleaning, marketing, ironing, laundry, cooking), taking care of children(sending and fetching from school bus), and car washing. I had finished my 2 year contract.

In my 2nd employer, I took care of 5 year old boy. Do household chores as mention above, taking care of the child( sending and fetching him in school and tutoring) and car washing. I stayed with them for only 10 months.

In my 3rd employer, I am taking good care of 5 year old boy and 8 year old girl. My duties here include general household chores (such as groceries, cooking, laundries and cleaning) and taking care of 2 children. Fetches them from school bus everyday.
I've been serving this family for almost 5 years and soon they are relocating back Singapore.

I am passionate about my job and I love kids.

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided