Loading...

Leizel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am passionate about my work.

Hello good day mam/sir!My name is Leizel.Im 37 years of age.Im working here in hongkong for almost 7 years' with different employer.I am single.Im very hardworking person.I put a lot of effort into what I do.I am very diligent person.Im good at applying myself to tasks.Im very conscientious.
I take care and make sure I do a good job.Im pretty easy going.I find it easy to get along with people.Im very motivated and love doing what I do.Im methodical.I take care over my work.I am dependable person who is great at time management.I am very loyal and flexible.I am God fearing. I pride myself in being honest,because I believe it is iimportant.I hope you can consider me.thats all I can say and thank you??

Tasks that Leizel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided