Loading...

Ruth Gaily is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ruth Gaily T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Ruth Gaily
This profile is no longer available.

I am passionate hardworking and honest

Hello Employer !Have a Good day,
My name is Ruth Gaily Tejada 32yrld from Philippines and I have 9yrld daugter.I have over 7yrs of experience in Hk.During that time I have become more self motivated enthusiastic and confident.the position of domestic helper has helped me to improve and become proficient upon time management and multitasking.Presently I'm working with an Australian family of 5(2adults children ages 15,13 and 5 also 1 dog.My contract will finish on August 21,2019.I am passionate and hardworking ;I love children and pets.As a domestic helper I like to be upbeat and play music and sing.During my time off on Sunday I go to church, join singing contest also I like to go to beach where I love to have picnic and swim.Above all my characteristics, I am honest and kind hearted person thanks.

Tasks that Ruth Gaily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided