Loading...

Ivy I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am passionate,Loving,Kind and cheerful.

Hello I?m ivy,, I?ve been working in Hongkong for the past 6yrs in counting.. I?ve worked in a Chinese family of four for my first contract. And a family of four also for my second one as well.. Both child care is my expertise respectively.. I am passionate about my work because I love what I?m doing.. I have motivation that drives me to do my best. I can work without any supervision. I love cooking and taking care of children and I love taking care of pets too.. I like making people feel comfortable in my presence.. I am an organized person I love seeing things in order.. I can be an errand anytime...Im doing all the household chores during my terms for both of my past and previous employers.. I just want to try another of my working field here in hongkong.. I love to work for a new family to explore new things and to gain another experience in my choosen career.. my dear family I will be finishing my contract this coming July 27 2019 if I am lucky enough to be choosen...I will give my very best to make you satisfy.. I am looking forward to work with your family..thank you..

Tasks that Ivy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided