Loading...

Maria Victoria L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Victoria
MESSAGE

I am passionate in new learnings

My name is Maria Victoria, i have worked for 3 employers and all finished contract.On my first employer, i took care of primary school kids ages 9 and 11, do some housekeeping, cooking,laundry and some tutoring.The second is a family of 4 (all adults)and my main duty is cooking, housekeeping, groceries and laundry.My last employer are retired couple, and an extended family of 5 including 2 kids ages 6 and 8.My main duty is cooking , cleaning, groceries and laundry.
I am looking for a kindhearted boss who requires the same duties and responsibilities similar to my previous experiences, but i am also open to learning a new task if it is necessary and thereby learn new skills. I am also open to work with employers regardless of their nationalities.
THANK YOU

Tasks that Maria Victoria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided