Loading...

Asela Glaiza Dee R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Asela Glaiza Dee
MESSAGE

I am passionate w/my work bcoz i love what i do

Greetings
Sir/Madame
Im Asela 33 yrs.old and i have one daughter.I have 2yrs of working experience by taking care of a baby until 2yrs old also do the household chores,my employer are from Beirut,Lebanon.Year 2015-17 also 2yrs of working in Saudi Arabia i took care of a 27 yrs old a disabled/sick and two teenager,also cooking arab food and household chores.I started working for a chinese family number of 3 year 2017 november 9 to present a couple and kid age of 6 sending and pick up to school bus and to her activities everyday,cook some simple food(vegetarian) and do the household chores.
Hope to work with your family sir/madame.
Thank You

Tasks that Asela Glaiza Dee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided