Loading...

Richelle L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    450 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Richelle
MESSAGE

I am passionate.

Hi, I am currently looking for a job overseas (domestic helper jobs). I am 30 years old, never married and has no children. I don't have any history of being employed as a helper and it's going to be my first time if ever but don't you worry because I am dependable, trustworthy and I grew up knowing all household chores. I can do the laundry, cooking and cleaning stuffs. I own a car here in Philippines, thus, I also know stuffs like washing cars. I can drive an automatic transmission car but I only possessed a PH driver's license. I love kids. I have been looking after my nephews and nieces. Some are grown-ups now (teens) and two of them are both 2 years old. I really love playing with them, looking after them. I have a knowledge in taking care of babies since I experienced it with my nephews and nieces. I have pets, dogs in particular (chi hua hua, belgian malinoise and beagle). In terms of education, I am a college undergraduate of Mass Communication in Journalism so I am also knowledgeable in the English language. I am really interested in learning another language if given the chance. I am a fast-learner and is always willing to accept corrections. I am currently located here in Philippines and works part-time as a local radio jock. My passport is about to expire on June this year but is now up for renewal by next month (March 2019).

Tasks that Richelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided