Loading...

Margie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am patience.

Hello, I'm Margie currently working for a family of 4, a couple and two kids ages 9 and 5 (boy & girl).
My primary duties are to take care of the kids, helping them with homework, playing with them, cooking for them, keeping them safe and teaching them Good behavior in way that they won't feel blamed.
And also im In charge at home,i do cleaning and organising,washing,marketing,iron, and other chores.
I'm open to take care of elderly employers or pet, I have experience from looking after my grandparents and from my own pets.
I am happy, energetic and patient person, and love learning more, I hope you will consider me and give me an opportunity for an interview or you can also wattsap me.
Thank you.
Margie.

Tasks that Margie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided