Loading...

Jelyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    29/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am patient and caring and a fast learner too.

I am Jelyn, 33 yrs old a resident of Dasmariñas Cavite in the Philippines. I have 3 daughters.
I work in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia from Feb.2016 to Feb. 2018. I work there for a family with 8 members including 2 elderly and 6 adults. My main duties there are as follows; cleaning the house washing clothes,ironing, cooking and ensuring that I will provide the needs of the elderly especially reminding them to take their medicine..
I am currently working now in North Point Hongkong,serving 4 members of the family 2 elderly and 2 adults...

Tasks that Jelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided