Loading...

Lorna C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am patient,easy to learn,obedient,and honest.

I describe my myself ask a honest person and trustworthy.I am easy get along with ,and friendly.Most of my Employer love me so much.I?ve been working in Singapore for 22yrs.with a good family with kids.Chinese and foreigners.My recently employer is Canadian and Australian,.They have2 grown kids ,19 and 20 years old and I take care 2cute little dogs.I do cleaning washing clothes ironing cooking Western and Asian dishes baking shopping groceries. I am working with them for almost 10 years.I will finish my contract on November .And the reason I am leaving because ending of thier work assignment in Asia.I am so sad because they treat me as one of thier family.They love me as much as I love them .We stayed in Singapore for 8yrs and we moved here for almost 2yrs.I am looking forward to a good new family to work with. Thank you so much Ma?am.God Bless you always .

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided