Loading...

Christina B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am patient,fast learner,adaptable,confident and.

I am Christina, 35 years old, currently working as domestic helper here in Hong kong.
My contract is finishing on September 2019. I am well experience of taking care of
kids specifically toddlers age 2 years old above. I?ve been working for my current
employer for 6 years. I am passionate at cooking and doing all household chores. I do
marketing and gardening taking care of some plants and orchids. Above everything
else my priority is the safety of the kids and making sure they have a proper diet. I am
well organized and hygenic. I understand the concept of being clean. I am a
hardworking person,kind, humble and I love what I do. I am adaptable and easy to
associate with other people though sometimes I have a silent personality. I follow
instructions and I am open for corrections as long as I know it is good for me and
helps me to become better.
I love taking care of kids and love playing with them. I took them to school and fetch
them bring to other activities and play groups.
I also train them to be independent like they pack their bags at night to be ready for
the next day. Prepare their uniforms for the next day and teach them to be polite and
respect older people.
I love playing with them that they often say I?m the funniest auntie..??

Tasks that Christina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided