Loading...

Norlyne Anne V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Norlyne Anne
MESSAGE

I am a patient and hard working person.

Good day to all My NAme is Norlyne Anne you can call me Anne for short, I have 2 daughters. I?ve been working here in Hongkong 1 year and 8 months I started working with my boss before she gave birth, I took care of their new born baby. I am still with my boss right now, but I will finish my contract this coming May. Unfortunately I dont want to recontract due to circumstances and personal matters. I am a hard working person, I am also very patient, I can easily understand and Follow orders. I am also thoughtful and loving person. Given a chance to work for a new employer I will give my all to be able to give the best In the duties that will be asign to me. I will work hard to attain my employers expectations.

Tasks that Norlyne Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided