Loading...

Margarita R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a patiënt, hardworking, caring, respectful ch

Dearest Ma'am/sir, Ï am Margarita ,a patiënt, hardworking, responsible, respectful child loving and caring and most of aLL a GOD Fearing (Christian) helper. Ï decided to break my contract because ï cant take in the attitude of my employer, always shouting, throwing objects in front of me for simple mistake. They are not openminded, and also lack of food they have 3children ages 12.6 and 9months old, Ï did everything planning, marketing taking care of their kids without complain they never heard me complain because i Love my work .I expect to have an openminded and understanding employer, and have respect to helpers as human being. Hope and pray that you will give me a chance to serve well my next employer the best way i can. Looking forward to your response. Thank you so much and GOD BLESS.

Tasks that Margarita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided