Loading...

roxan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roxan S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact roxan
This profile is no longer available.

i am a patient, industrious, and honest person.

i am Roxan, female, 37 y/o, married, with 1 kid and a filipino.
i am currently working with my western employers (british and russian) for 4 years and 4 months, where i do house chores, taking care of a dog and taking care of the 2 kids (a 6 years old girl, and a 2 years and 7 months old boy).
I am looking for a new employer and available on the mid week of May. I just renewed my 3rd contract last august but sad to say my employers will be relocating for good at the last week of April
Can talk to my current employer for referral.
I can say I am good interms of taking care of new born/ kids for I undergone newborn care and safety training and has nursing background and I can do house works at the same time with initiative and can manage time. Ready for interview.

Tasks that Roxan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided