Loading...

Raquel O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    3500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a patient person and trustworthy

Hello im raquel, currently working here in riyadh saudia arabia. Ive been working here for already 8 months now.My simple duty is of course clean the house taking care if a 3year old boy when the mother is away and go to work..but they are here they took care of the baby.i cook arabic food, i speak little arabic, i bake cakes and some arabic sweets.
Working here is not my priority but a stepping stone to gain experience. Living in a a country such as this is so hard we dont even have day offs.i cant even go out to buy stuffs that i like etc.thats why i feel so hard living here.i might not want to finish my contract because my employer is hard to deal with.

Tasks that Raquel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided