Loading...

Jocelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a patient person.

Hello Madam/Sir,

My name is Jocelyn, you can call me joyce for short. 45 yrs. old. Filipino, with 2 children.b My contract will be finished this coming May 2019. I am more patient, hard working and with determination and willing to learn. I have been here in hk since 2015 until now in one employer. As a helper I managed my time to do all the things in a day.. I do cleaning, cooking, washing clothes, taking care of a child, ironing and marketing.
i'd finished also caregiver course just last year and have certificate. Which I want to enhance and experience for what I've learned. one reason to leave to my currwnt employer
other reason was communication. my madam can't speak english so monstly we misunderstood many things we need translator her son or the fatner.

Is any other thjngs you want to know please
you can msg. me here or we can set an interview.

For now, I can't give my boss contact as a references. I will let him to know first for reapect. They need privacy to protect.

Hope you consider me at an applicant or your future helper. And I promise ro take cake of your family as I can.

Thank you for you kindly consideration.

Yours Truly,

Joceyn Aguas


Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided