ellen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Ellen C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ellen
This profile is no longer available.

I am patient person.

I love to take care a baby .
I love children cause i have 3 kids also that i am the one who take care them and i deside to go work ing hongkong.
my parent will take care of my kids.
i am patient honest caring and obedient specially i love to care pets like cats and dogs i have a pets also in my house phils most specially i love to clean and arrange the house.
I can do ironing washing.
Marketing car washing i obey my employer as my superior. I can cook foods pilipino food i know little in chinesse food and im willing to know more about cooking.
Thank you.

Tasks that Ellen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided