Loading...

Maricel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a Persistent and Determined kind of person.

Greatings!
My name is Maricel from the Philippines, 41 years old, single and no kids of my own, Catholic, 171 cm of height a big body built.

I am seeking a job where my skills in Caregiving and Household worker can be fully utilized. I am currently working in the family of four adults and two pets (dogs) for almost 4 years.

My duties are:
1.taking care of 2 dogs
-2x walking
-bathing
-feeding
2. All houshold chores
3. Simple cooking ( follow recipes and instructions )

I am independent worker but needs a little supervision at first day of work. A well mannered and hardworking who has a day to day experienced. Working with vulnerable people in different group ofages, culture and backgrounds. I am a realible and responsible who gives pride to my work.

Key Qualifications:
-ability to work individually
-able to take instruction written or verbal
-great attention to details
-can work under pressure
-determined
-Persistent

I am a holder of Caregiver Certificate. Please kindly give me a chance to prove my worth. Looking forward to hearing a good news from you. Thank you.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided