Loading...

Liza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liza R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    900 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Liza
This profile is no longer available.

I am a person who cannot tolerate nonsense peopl

I am a timid person who speaks only when it's important and when it's right I don't talk back to employers must or the time I explain on my side but doesn't mean I like arguing .I can do heavy workloads with ease without supervision and I don't like being supervised as I feel so stupid well I am not that great but I do believe I know what I am doing,and in case I'm.not sure about it I ask help.I treat people good when ever they treat me good I know where I stand but still know my right. I this this all about me thanks

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided