Loading...

Mylene M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a person who is hard working,honest & patient

I am Mylene,recently working in Saudi Arabia in the Lebanese Family with 2 kids.My duties and responsibilities are doing all house hold chores,cooking & taking care of the kids when they are home.Im worked before in Hongkong for 2years,UAE for 4years & Singapore for 1year as a domestic helper.I am a kind ko person who is hardworking,honest and easy to get along with.For me time management is very important for us to finished our work in an exact time.My contract will be finishes on September 2019,but if ever i can find a good employer im willing to break my contract.For my next employer if ever im lucky to find some i want them to respect me as what i am,give me instructions because im willing to be learned & If ever they will hire me,they can give me some time to adjust and learned my work as first time to work with them and to adjust their culture and way of living.

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided