Loading...

Freda N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a person who is patient in everything.

I am Freda, Filipina,38 years of age,married with two kids a boy 19 years old and a girl 18 years old.I started working abroad in 2003 in Hongkong but I was not successful that time.I tried to apply again,this time in Saudia Arabia on 2005 together with my husband we worked their as couple.He was family driver and I was domestic helper,we lasted for 2 years and 7 months.My employer had 7 children 6 girls and 1 boy.I can say that my experienced in taking care of those kids was so awesome!I used to sleep with the 3 youngest kids and have to attend for the 4 school.kids in the morning.Doing household chores is also required for me to do,I helped in the kitchen preparing food I also do tutoring sometimes in English,Math and other subjects I can understand.
I also worked in Taiwan and here I have learned a lot of recipes.I can cook chinese foods.I also took care of different kinds of dogs as my employer had 10 dogs and also cats.

Tasks that Freda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided