Loading...

Shella Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shella Mae M., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 34 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    10/08/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Shella Mae
This profile is no longer available.

I am a person who is responsible in my work.

I'm a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restautant Technology. aAn age of 31 and single.I describe myself as a person who is adventorous, loves to travel, or hiking.On the other side i am a reliable, soft hearted, a hardworking and thoughtful and a sweet loving person.Easy to be with.Willing to learn new things especially in other countries like what food they eat their cultures and beliefs. I'm a dog lover and also loves playing with the sweet and talkative kids.I have been to China before as a nanny 1 year and 2months with a 2 years old little chinese girl and Singapore as housekeeper 9 months only due to miscommunication with grandmother that was not able to speak english lastly was in Hongkong for 2 years as housekeeper. I can understand and speak mandarin a little bit which is a common words only.I am not good in cooking but i am willing to learn how to cook esp. western food. I'm willing to travel with the family if necessary.What I expect if can get a new employer is an approachable, easy to be with and nice family. The reason why I'm working hard it's because of my parents I want to give them a better life that they didn't experience at their young age and to support their needs. I hope I can find a host family as soon as possible. Thank you.

Tasks that Shella Mae can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided