Loading...

Rea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rea E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rea
This profile is no longer available.

I am a person who respect other and friendly.

Im Rea. Im 28 years old a college undergraduate in architecthral drafting . Living here in Gubat Sorsogon City. I am the sixth from my sibling i have 2 sister and 4 brothers. I am a single mother of one 7 yrs old boy.

My working experience:
I worked as a domistec helper in United Arab Emirates for almost 2 yrs and 3 months . With 10 family members. 2 couples and 8 children age 22,20,18,17,14,10,5and 2 months old baby .
5 girls 3 boys
My main duties are cleaning the house ,ironing clothes,washing the clothes,taking care of the 5 yrs old and 2 months old baby . Feeding the baby cleaning him and making him sleep.
We are 2 helpers in the house one helpers is for cooking.

Second experience was in kuwait city ive worked there for 2 yrs . They are 5 membes 2 couples and 3 kids age 10,8and 2 years old . Main duties is to feed the kids clean the house iron the clothes washing
the clothes and caring the 2 yrs old boy. Sometimes i teach the 2 years old on how to speak in english language .

Tasks that Rea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided