Loading...

Michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

I am a person whom you can rely on any aspect.

I started working here in hk since 2013 up to present with the same employer.I take care of two kids ages 6 and 5 both are girls.I do the householdchores from cleaning,cooking,going to market,ironing.I also do child minding from 2-3hours including writing,reading,story telling,drawing,coloring..etc..I am a Nursing graduate from the Philippines.I am looking for a family to work with who accepts their helper as a member of the family and ensures safety and well being of their helper.Because I believe that respecting others can help ease the burden of a helper away from her family.Please give me a chance to work with you and I assure you that every piece of my work will make your day lighter and satisfied..I believe that good service can ease individual's struggles..Thank you

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided