Loading...

Michelle P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am a person whom you can definitely depend on

to my future employer:
good day! i am michelle and i just turned 40 last september, divorced with a 21 year~old~son. i graduated a four~year course bachelor of science in business administration in one of the universities in the philippines. my son is living with my mom and is now taking up health related course. my dad passed away 10 years ago. we are a family of five now and im the youngest.

looking back on my work history, i was once employed in our city hall for over five years as an administrative aid/clerk. after that i went to canada and worked in a restaurant as a food counter attendant and later on promoted as a supervisor. i stayed there for 7 joyful years.

and right now i am with a chinese couple with their one lovely daughter. she was 11 when i first joined them and now she is already 13. i do household chores like cleaning, ironing, cooking and any other work requested by my employer. i pick up their daughter from school and accompany her to her chinese and orchestra lessons and most importantly, i have to remind her everytime her behaviour becomes unbecoming.

lastly, i expect an employer who will respect me as much as i respect them.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided