Loading...

Yolanda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yolanda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    21/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Yolanda
This profile is no longer available.

I am physically fit to work with positive outlook.


Hi, My name is Yolanda, I am 26 yrs old, college level. I've been working with Western Chinese family from april 19 2018 up to now ,taking care of 2 kids age 15 and 12 years old .I am hardworking honest and godfearing and I respect privacy of my employers.I do all the household chores like cleaning the house,ironing and organizing things.I can cook healthy chinese food.I love taking care of kids bring them to the soccer ,basketball and influence them with sports as I like playing outdoor games however the safety of the kids is my first priority.

Tasks that Yolanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided