Loading...

Roan R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am polite,kindly,obidien,trustworthly

I am roan,age of 27,i worked as a lady butcher in the philippines at jaro development corp. My duties and responsibilities as a lady butcher are using cutting machine to prepare meat so that it looks appealing weighing portion of meat,wrapping it up and hadling it to customers,in quiet periods carrying out varrious cleaning and administrative duties,lastly making sure the fridge is at the correct temperature to store meat so that it is safe.
I expect good relationship with my new employer that they will treat me as their own family. Im willing to learn and listen carefully to their instructions and learn from my own mistakes, be open to suggestions and in this way, it will improve the quality of my work and promote good harmony..

Tasks that Roan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided